613-829-8010

Our Team

For over 75 years, Legere has provided the best service and supply in Eastern Ontario. This is the team that maintains and builds on the exceptional service that comes with the Legere name.

Don Legere

President, CEO

Email: don@legereindustrial.com

Chris Chaput

General / Sales Manager

Email: chris@legereindustrial.com

Jennifer Chaput

Account Manager

Email: jen@legereindustrial.com

Sandy Reid

Receptionist

Email: sandy@legereindustrial.com

Kyle Runions

Industrial Sales

Email: kyle@legereindustrial.com

Colin Price

Industrial Sales

Email: colin@legereindustrial.com

Brian Nash

Industrial Sales

Email: brian@legereindustrial.com

Fred Davey

Industrial Sales

Email: fred@legereindustrial.com

Paul Franklin

Warehouse Manager

Email: paul@legereindustrial.com

Rob Sadler

Service Technician

Email: rob.legereservice@gmail.com

John Baril

Outside Sales

Email: john@legereindustrial.com

Shawn Uhrich

Service Coordinator

Email: shawn@legereindustrial.com

Would you like to speak with one of our specialists?

Legere Industrial is a proud member of Independent Distributors Inc.

Legere Industrial Supplies Ltd.
1140 Morrison Drive, Unit 110
Ottawa, Ontario
K2H 8S9

Phone: (613) 829-8010
Toll-Free: 1-800-267-6152
Fax: (613) 829-4434
Email:tools@legereindustrial.com